General Info Administration Board Office Guidance Quick Links Staff Email

Shortcuts
  • Anti-Bullying Information
  • Faculty List
  • School Calendar
  • Sports-Events Calendar
  • Media Center
  • HHRS PTO
  • Sports
  • Job Openings
  • Online Textbooks
  • Forms

  • Student Resources 
    Teacher Resources 
    Parent Resources 


    Faculty
     Shared Teacher  For Members Only  
     Gina Amadruto  Mathematics
    Email: gamadruto@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5910  
     Jessica Brown  English
    Email: jbrown@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5920  
     Jessica Caruso  Science
    Email: jcaruso@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5914  
     Katrina Chu  Spanish
    Email: kchu@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5913  
     John Corneliusen  Social Studies
    Email: jcorneliusen@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5917  
     Krista Corr  Art
    Email: kcorr@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5907  
     Andrea DePaolo  HSPA-Math
    Email: adepaolo@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5945  
     Dawn Desanto  Special Education
    Email: ddesanto@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5918  
     Dianne Distasio  English
    Email: ddistasio@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5919  
     Chris Drogaris  Social Studies
    Email: cdrogaris@hhrs.us  
     Karen Edery  Science
    Email: kedery@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5915  
     Catherine Faraldi  Special Education
    Email: cfaraldi@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5933  
     Amanda Faria  English
    Email: afaria@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5906  
     Shawn Feeney  Social Studies
    Email:sfeeney@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5947  
     Leigh Fitzsimmons  Science
    Email: lfitzsimmons@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5949  
     Brian Gates  Mathematics
    Email: bgates@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5921  
     Wendy Glester  Basic Skills
    Email: wglester@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5908  
     James Gregg  TV Production
    Email: jgregg@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5909  
     Justin Grimes  Social Studies
    Email: jgrimes@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5911  
     Catherine Henderson  Science
    Email: chenderson@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5912  
     Kim Karaman  Physical Education
    Email: kkaraman@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 2044  
     Thomas Lynch  Science
    Email: tlynch@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5932  
     Matt Mancini  Math
    Email: mmancini@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5916  
     Joan Manigrasso  Mathematics
    Email: jmanigrasso@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5935  
     Michael Manigrasso  Spanish
    Email: mmanigrasso@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5936  
     Kathy Noland  Special Education
    email: knoland@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5938  
     Joanne Owen  Special Education
    Email: jowen@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5940  
     Daniel Pastore  Technology and Business
    Email: dpastore@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5923  
     Ryan Patrick  Social Studies
    Email: rpatrick@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5924  
     Regina Pharo  English
    Email: rpharo@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5943  
     Sean Pharo  Special Education
    Email: spharo@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5942  
     Stephanie Porter  Math
    Email: sporter@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5922  
     Thomas Prudente  Spanish
    Email: tprudente@hhrs.us
    Voicemail:5944  
     Lori Rieman  Special Education
    Email: lrieman@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5946  
     Nancy Shaffery  Teacher of Technology
    Email: nshaffery@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5948  
     Steven Stabile  Physical Education/Driver's Theory
    Email: sstabile@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5956  
     Jeffrey Starr  Music
    Email: jstarr@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5927  
     Maureen Sweeney  Theatre
    Email: msweeney@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5951  
     April Triplett  Technology Supervisor
    Email: mstriplett@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 4151  
     Vincent Whitehead  Physical Education
    Email: vwhitehead@hhrs.us
    Voicemail: 5954  

    Disclaimer
    The Henry Hudson Regional School District is committed to providing instruction to foster competence and stimulate interest in using information. However, the Henry Hudson Regional School District is not responsible for any site contents accessed through external links.


    Henry Hudson Regional School | One Grand Tour, Highlands, NJ 07732 | 732-872-0900