General Info Administration Board Office Guidance Quick Links Staff Email

Shortcuts
  • Anti-Bullying Information
  • Faculty List
  • School Calendar
  • Sports-Events Calendar
  • Media Center
  • HHRS PTO
  • Sports
  • Job Openings
  • Online Textbooks
  • Forms

  • Student Resources 
    Teacher Resources 
    Parent Resources 


     

    Make sure you get the
    Henry Hudson Regional School App.
    Download the app to your phone to
    stay up-to-date while you're on the go. 

              



    Click here for dates and times for Student Schedule pick-ups
    Click here for details on the 7th Grade Orientation as well as a supply list for 7th and 8th Graders.
    Henry Hudson has started the process to renew its Middle States Accreditation and your input is very important. Please click on the link above to select the appropriate survey so you can rate Hudson on the 12 Standards for Accreditation.
    Parents/Guardians-Create an account here!
    Click here to access the Parent Portal for access to your student's grades and other information.




    News
    Opportunity for every family is online!

    Upcoming Events
    Today:
    Fri Aug 22
    Juniors & Seniors Schedule pick-up 9-12
    Mon Aug 25 Sophomores & Freshman Schedule pick-up 9-12
    Tue Aug 26 8th Grade Schedule pick-up 9-12
    Wed Aug 27 7th Grade Orientation 10 a.m.
    Mon Sep 1 Labor Day - School Closed
    Tue Sep 2 School Closed - Teacher In-Service
    Wed Sep 3 School Closed - Teacher In-Service
    Thu Sep 4 School Opens - 12:30 pm Dismissal
    Fri Sep 5 12:30 Dismissal
    Wed Sep 10 Back-to-School Night 6:30 pm
    Wed Sep 17 7th Grade Luncheon
      Board of Education Mtg 7 pm
    Disclaimer
    The Henry Hudson Regional School District is committed to providing instruction to foster competence and stimulate interest in using information. However, the Henry Hudson Regional School District is not responsible for any site contents accessed through external links.


    Henry Hudson Regional School | One Grand Tour, Highlands, NJ 07732 | 732-872-0900