2001

10 Alumni Posts (Updated 3/23/08)

Burke, Colleen
fuelffire@aol.com

Cali, Claudia
Claudiascali@gmail.com

Dunsmuir, Jaime

Waterwitch Ave.
Let's go Fishing? Yo Mikey and Cassie

Gowers, Sean
SeanyBearNJ83@aol.com
Hey Hudson, I'll miss ya and the class of 2001...What up to Jaimie and Liz in COMP APPS, Breakfast Table, Bryanne, and all other people, I love you all, I'll visit ya from time to time...

Hayden, Thomas
thayden@eden.rutgers.edu

Kaasman, Chris
cheesemann1@hotmail.com

Meyer, Kristin
kmeyer1383@yahoo.com
Hey everyone... Graduated Ramapo in '05! I'm teaching first grade at Atlantic Highlands Elementary. Hope everyone is doing well!

Micalizzi, Stephen
MicalizziSM@hotmail.com
Even though i didn't graduate from hudson, i did spend a good part of high school there. i'm living and working in Charleston, SC. i was in the Marine Corps for 4 years and did my time in Iraq and other countries of the world.

Vlahoes, Chrisanthi
chrisanthi04@aol.com
hey guys I'm here chillin at Monmouth...not too close but not too far...its cool! Get in touch with me I wanna know how everyone is doin

Warren, Jess (Added 3/23/08)
warrenj4@yahoo.com
Hey everyone...I finally landed in the Poconos in PA...Im a school counselor for grades k-3. Feel free to keep in touch...I'm horrible at it!

Wood, Bruce
wood_bruce@hotmail.com
Hudson Rules, so does the class of 2001

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.