1980

20 Alumni posts (Updated 3/23/08)

Booz (Schlapkohl), Julieta (Added 3/23/08)
JDMDJ@aol.com
Just wondering how the rest of my classmates are doing.


Brown (Axt), Diane
Blueeyes3166522@aol.com
Hi all drop a line sometime I like hearing from old friends!

Chaney, Alberta
BluzeyJewel@netscape.com

Conover (Hoffmann), Lynn
Kasi85@aol.com
I am looking forward to seeing everyone and sharing memories at the 20 year reunion on August 4th.

Daly (Kurz), Marie 
mdaly092762@aol.com
Hey everyone! I am living in Texas now. Email me!! 

Filippone (Wecker), Dee
AFilip5777@aol.com
Looking forward to the reunion in August. Peace to all.

Fligor, Louis
lfligor@netlabs.net
I am living in Atlantic Highlands with my wife Cindy and daughters Jennifer and Kallie.

Gimpel, William
gimpel@pbworld.com
I'm living the sybaritic life in New Orleans and wondering about my old HHRS friends.

Karaman (Ostermiller), Kim
KKaraman@henryhudsonreg.k12.nj.us
KKaraman262@aol.com
Hi Everyone! Believe it or not I could not get away from our beloved HHRS. I have been teaching here for 15 years now! Time truly does escape us! I'm married 13 years this June and have two handsome boys, Dru Jr. 10, and Trent Wayne 9, yes , for those who know my brother Wayne, my son was honored with his uncle's name. By the way, he's still in Colorado for those classmates that might want to know, but he will be visiting NJ this summer. Well, I hope to see many of the '79 and '80 graduates at our 20th reunion at the Shore Casino this August! Till then God Bless and keep smiling. Love to hear from you!

Kelty, Erin
eakelty@aol.com

Klose, Albert V. (Added 3/23/08)
AKlose1063@aol.com
Hello all, Doing well still living in NJ.

Mavrikakis (Michalcik), Kathy
Living with my husband and daughter in Floral Park, NY

Reiss (Parker), Luann 
malm@aol.com
Hi everyone from beautiful Washington State. I'm so happy to find some of my class mates keep in touch.

Sarjos, Goran
goransarjos@yahoo.com
Living in Atlanta, homicide investigator/ profiler......Who would have thought!!!! Well what are you waiting for? write me!!!!Does anyone remember me?

Sutton, Diane
suttonelz@aol.com
Looking forward to our 20th reunion !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Valinoti, Joe
vwman@monmouth.com

VanKirk, Peter
pvkjpvk@aol.com

Walters, Bill "Wally"
bllwltr@yahoo.com
Looking for old lost friends.Anyone out there remember me weather at school or Murry's Beach, ETC. Drop me a line. I use to lived in Atlantic Highlands on E. Washington Ave.

Werdann, Susanne
Suealleyes@aol.com

Young (Finnegan), Mary
Mary9161@aol.com
Hey! Where is everyone from the class of 1979 and 1980? See you all at the reunion!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.